Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel
Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel

Wheaton North High School

701 West Thomas Road, Wheaton, IL 60187

P: 630.784.7300 F: 630.682.2158

World Languages, ESL & Music Department Staff

Department Head

Eric Laird

Staff Page

Eric.Laird@cusd200.org


630/784-7300

ext. 8464

Department Chair/French

Teachers

Peter Anderson


Staff Page

Peter.Anderson@cusd200.org


ext. 8401

Spanish/English

Bill Bakopoulos


Staff Page

Bill.Bakopoulos@cusd200.org


ext. 8404

ESL

Betty Basista-Ronaldson

Staff Page

Betty.BasistaRonaldson@cusd200.org


ext. 8405

Spanish

 

Amy Blonquist
 

Staff Page

Amy.Blonquist@cusd200.org


ext. 3266

ESL

 

Debbie Bradley


Staff Page

Deborah.Bradley@cusd200.org


ext. 8411

Spanish

Rachel Gannon


Staff Page

Rachel.Gannon@cusd200.org


ext. 8438

ESL

Nicole Godzicki

Staff Page

Nicole.Godzicki@cusd200.org


ext. 3294

French

 

Kassandra Krause


Staff Page

Kassandra.Krause@cusd200.org


ext. 5665

Choral Director

Kent Krause

Staff Page

Kent.Krause@cusd200.org


ext. 3295

Band Director

 
Grace MayellStaff PageGrace.Mayell@cusd200.org ext. 8515
Orchestra Director
 
 

Amy Mores


Staff Page

Amy.Mores@cusd200.org


ext. 8477

French

Elizabeth Ortiz


Staff Page

Elizabeth.Ortiz@cusd200.org


ext. 8489

Spanish

Shari Parkash-Verzosa

Staff Page

Shari.Parkash@cusd200.org


ext. 8551

Spanish

 

Brian Phillips

Staff Page

Brian.Phillips@cusd200.org


ext. 8495

ESL

 
Marc Popovici Mark.Popovici@cusd200.org  
ESL
 
 

Jeanne Spiess


Staff Page

Jeanne.Spiess@cusd200.org


ext. 8501

German

Cindy Ruggiero


Staff Page

Cynthia.Ruggiero@cusd200.org


ext. 8516

Spanish

Carolina Ruiz


Staff Page

Carolina.Ruiz@cusd200.org


ext. 8517

Spanish

Anita Secker


Staff Page

Anita.Secker@cusd200.org


ext. 8524

ESL


 

CLOSE