Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel
Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel

Wheaton North High School

701 West Thomas Road, Wheaton, IL 60187

P: 630.784.7300 F: 630.682.2158

Special Education Department Staff

 

Lindsay Benedetti

LINDSAY.BENEDETTI@CUSD200.ORG

784-7300

x 8406

SPECIAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT CHAIRPERSON

Teachers & Licensed Teacher Assistants

Kirsten Anderson

KIRSTEN.ANDERSON@CUSD200.ORG

x 8400

TEACHER

Sherri Andersen

SHERRI.ANDERSEN@CUSD200.ORG

x 7364

LTA

Colleen Antas

COLLEEN.ANTAS@CUSD200.ORG

TEACHER

Susan Born

SUSAN.BORN@CUSD200.ORG

x 7364

LTA

Jared Burress

Staff Page

JARED.BURRESS@CUSD200.ORG

x 7413

TEACHER

Kinda Catuara

KINDA.CATUARA@CUSD200.ORG

x 7364

Vocational LTA

Margaret Colletti

Staff Page

MARGARET.COLLETTI@CUSD200.ORG

x 8425

TEACHER

Debbie Docekal

 

DEBORAH.DOCEKAL@CUSD200.ORG

 

784-7364

DEPARTMENT SECRETARY

Amy Freeman

Staff Page

AMY.FREEMAN@CUSD200.ORG

x5652

TEACHER

Becky Fuqua

REBECCA.FUQUA@CUSD200.ORG

x 7364

LTA

Jennifer Green

Staff Page

JENNIFER.GREEN@CUSD200.ORG

x 3051

TEACHER

Kim Green

 

KIMBERLY.GREEN@CUSD200.ORG

X 7364

LTA

Robert Griegoliet

Staff Page

ROBERT.GRIEGOLIET@CUSD200.ORG

x 8445

TEACHER

Kammer Hufnagle

Staff Page

KAMMER.HUFNAGLE@CUSD200.ORG

x 8450

TEACHER

Kristina Intrizai

KRISTINA.INTRIZAI@CUSD200.ORG

TEACHER

Shawn Kain

Staff Page

SHAWN.KAIN@CUSD200.ORG

 

 

TEACHER

Tina Kmiecik

TINA.KMIECIK@CUSD200.ORG

x 7364

LTA

Julie Langlas

JULIE.LANGLAS@CUSD200.ORG

x 7364

Vocational LTA





Jackie Lightbody

JAQUELINE.LIGHTBODY@CUSD200.ORG

x 7364

LTA

Rick McNear

RICHARD.MCNEAR@CUSD200.ORG

x 7364

LTA

Debbie Morrow

DEBORAH.MORROW@CUSD200.ORG

x 7364

LTA

Colin Murphy

COLIN.MURPHY@CUSD200.ORG

X3139

TEACHER

Ellen Murphy

Staff Page

ELLEN.MURPHY@CUSD200.ORG

x 8480

TEACHER

Deborah Rice

DEBORAH.RICE@CUSD200.ORG

x 7364

LTA

Allie Ravanesi

ALLIE.RAVANESI@CUSD200.ORG

 

x2033

TEACHER

Peter Roman

 

PETER.ROMAN@CUSD200.ORG

X7364

LTA

Jane Rosenwinkel

JANE.ROSENWINKLE@CUSD200.ORG

x 7364

Vocational LTA

Natalie Stabrawa

Staff Page

NATALIE.STABRAWA@CUSD200.ORG

x 8526

TEACHER

Carolyn Switalski

CAROLYN.SWITALSKI@CUSD200.ORG

X7364

LTA

Kevin Tonn

KEVIN.TONN@CUSD200.ORG

 x3298

TEACHER






Amy Wallace

AMY.WALLACE@CUSD200.ORG

x3174 

TEACHER

Marla Wanner

MARLA.WANNER@CUSD200.ORG

x 8513

TEACHER

Colleen Wiegman

COLLEEN.WIEGMAN@CUSD200.ORG

x 3387

TEACHER

Jennifer Williams

 

JENNIFER.WILLIAMS2@CUSD200.ORG

x3277 

Vocational Coordinator/TEACHER




Thank you for visiting our page!
 

 
CLOSE