Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel
Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel

Wheaton North High School

701 West Thomas Road, Wheaton, IL 60187

P: 630.784.7300 F: 630.682.2158

Social Studies Department
 
Department Head
Brian Zeglin Staff Page
Brian.Zeglin@cusd200.org

Ext. 8543
Teachers
Arsheen Aziz Staff Page Arsheen.Aziz@cusd200.org   Ext. 2202
Ryan Baker Staff Page Ryan.Baker@cusd200.org
Ext. 8403
James Butikofer Staff Page James.Butikofer@cusd200.org
Ext. 8414
Keagan Castro Staff Page
Keagan.Castro@cusd200.org

Ext. 8627
Paul Connor Staff Page
Paul.Connor@cusd200.org

Ext. 8426
Joe Drover Staff Page Joseph.Drover@cusd200.org   Ext. 6868
Evan James
Staff Page Evan.James@cusd200.org
Ext. 5675
Hayley Lotspeich Staff Page Hayley.Lotspeich@cusd200.org
Ext. 8465
Tim McEvilly Staff Page Timothy.Mcevilly@cusd200.org
Ext. 8473
Marc Popovici Staff Page Marc.Popovici@cusd200.org   Ext. 2124
Michael Pribaz Staff Page Michael.Pribaz@cusd200.org
Ext. 8504
Debbie Rawski Staff Page Debra.Rawski@cusd200.org
Ext. 8508
Nathan Roe Staff Page Nathan.Roe@cusd200.org
Ext. 8514
Jack Schomig, III Staff Page John.SchomigIII@cusd200.org
Ext. 8523
Matt Walsh Staff Page
Matthew.Walsh@cusd200.org   Ext. 2152
Donna Wielgolewski Staff Page Donna.Wielgolewski@cusd200.org
Ext. 8537
Wheaton North is an Illinois Democracy School
CLOSE