Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel
Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel

Wheaton North High School

701 West Thomas Road, Wheaton, IL 60187

P: 630.784.7300 F: 630.682.2158

Science Department


Department Head

Mike Voss   

Staff Page

Michael.Voss@cusd200.org

ext. 5651

Teachers

Margaret Byrom

Staff Page

Margaret.Byrom@cusd200.org

ext. 8468

Palak Coleman

Staff Page

Palak.Coleman@cusd200.org

ext. 8423

Scott Coleman

Staff Page

Scott.Coleman@cusd200.org

ext. 8424

Katie Hancock

Staff Page

Katherine.Hancock@cusd200.org

ext. 8446

Don Helberg

Staff Page

Donald.Helberg@cusd200.org

ext. 8448

Eric Hultgren

Staff Page

Eric.Hultgren@cusd200.org

 

ext. 8451

Chris Johnson

Staff Page

Christopher.Johnson@cusd200.org

ext. 8455

Steve Mayo

Staff Page

Stephen.Mayo@cusd200.org

ext. 7388

Nick Mazzone

Staff Page

Nicholas.Mazzone@cusd200.org

ext. 8472

Elizabeth Mezyk

Staff Page

Elizabeth.Mezyk@cusd200.org

ext. 3067

Michael Neuhaus

Staff Page

Michael.Neuhaus@cusd200.org

ext. 8484

Kelley Severance

Staff Page

Kelley.Severance@cusd200.org

ext. 8425

Danielle Soraghan

Staff Page

Danielle.Soraghan@cusd200.org

ext. 3056

Rachelle Terada

Staff Page

Rachelle.Terada@cusd200.org

ext. 8531

Kathryn Wolf 

Staff Page

Kathryn.Wolf@cusd200.org

ext. 8541

Benjamin Yergler          Staff Page              Benjamin.Yergler@cusd200.org            ext. -----

CLOSE