Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel
Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel

Wheaton North High School

701 West Thomas Road, Wheaton, IL 60187

P: 630.784.7300 F: 630.682.2158

oops...something went wrong with the image  

Follow us on Twitter  at @WNMathematics
 
Math Department Staff

 NAME LINK TO STAFF PAGE  EMAIL PHONE EXTENSION
 J.T. Johns (Department Chair)Staff Page James.Johns@cusd200.org 8454
 Dave Brackmann Staff Page David.Brackmann@cusd200.org8410
 Annie Gentzler 
 Staff Page Anne.Gentzler@cusd200.org 3040
 Angela Gilmore Staff Page Angela.Gilmore@cusd200.org 8440
 Carole Kristensen Staff Page Carole.Kristensen@cusd200.org 8461
 Susan Martin Staff Page Susan.Martin@cusd200.org 8469
 Marina Mulford Staff Page Marina.Mulford@cusd200.org 8479
 Michelle Neibch Staff Page Michelle.Neibch@cusd200.org 8482
 John Noe Staff Page John.Noe@cusd200.org 8554
 Aaron Pearlman Staff Page Aaron.Pearlman@cusd200.org 2144
 Amy Pekkarinen Staff Page Amy.Pekkarinen@cusd200.org 8493
 Star Pierropoulos Staff Page Stavroula.Pierropoulos@cusd200.org 8497
 Jamie Puorto Staff Page Jamie.Puorto@cusd200.org 8505
 Angela Raso Staff Page Angela.Raso@cusd200.org 8507
 Nick Reicher Staff Page Nicholas.Reicher@cusd200.org 8510
 Nick Slezak Staff  Page  Nicholas.Slezak@cusd200.org 3279
 Danielle Wennmaker Staff Page Danielle.Wennmaker@cusd200.org 8536

 
Tutoring Services @ Wheaton College
  • Wheaton College has provided a list of current mathematics majors at the college who are available to help students in all levels of mathematics as well as tutors willing to help with ACT/SAT test prep!  Parents can contact the tutors directly to arrange for times and negotiate tutoring fees.  
  • The college has also generously offered to allow the tutors to reserve study space at the Wheaton College Library once tutoring appointments have been made.  
If you would like more information, please follow the link below and click on the Math tab:
 
 
Please Note:  Tutoring fees, times and locations will need to arranged between the parent and the individual tutors. This tutor list is being provided by Wheaton College.   Wheaton North High School does not hire nor pre-screen tutors. Parents are encouraged to meet with the tutors and to remain with their students during the tutoring sessions.
 
CLOSE