Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel
Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel

Wheaton North High School

701 West Thomas Road, Wheaton, IL 60187

P: 630.784.7300 F: 630.682.2158

English Department Staff

Department Head

Nicole Blazier 

Staff Page

Nicole.Blazier@cusd200.org

(630)784-7300 x8408

Teachers

Peter Anderson

Staff Page

Peter.Anderson@cusd200.org

x8401

Gina Churchill

Staff Page

Gina.Churchill@cusd200.org

 

x3052 

Patricia Delacruz

Staff Page

Patricia.Delacruz@cusd200.org

x3068

Nichole Favero

Staff Page

Nichole.Favero@cusd200.org

x2083

Rob Graf

Staff Page

Franklyn.Graf@cusd200.org

x8443 

Taylor Heatherly

Staff Page

Taylor.Heatherly@cusd200.org

x3649 

Justin Hineman

Staff Page

Justin.Hineman@cusd200.org

 

x2017

Joseph Klingelhoffer

Staff Page

Joseph.Klingelhoffer@cusd200.org

 

x3057    

Jason Leadaman

Staff Page

Jason.Leadaman@cusd200.org

 

x4631

Jay Mehta

Staff Page

Jay.Mehta@cusd200.org

 

x2096

Dan McQuaid

Staff Page

Daniel.McQuaid@cusd200.org

x8474

Erin Martin

Staff Page

Erin.Martin@cusd200.org

 

x3064

Mollie O’Connor

Staff Page

Mollie.Oconnor@cusd200.org

 

x2031

Zachary Peterselli

Staff Page

Zachary.Peterselli@cusd200.org

x3070

Jeff Potter

Staff Page

Jeffrey.Potter@cusd200.org

x8502

Alex Redderoth

Staff Page

Alexandra.Redderoth@cusd200.org

x2204

Krystal Sampson  

Staff Page

Krystal.Sampson@cusd200.org 

 

x3173

Elizabeth Schmitz

Staff Page

Elizabeth.Schmitz@cusd200.org

 

x8522

Laura Scott

Staff Page

Laura.Scott@cusd200.org

 

x3135 

Debby VanGetson

Staff Page

Debra.VanGetson@cusd200.org

x8533 

David Van Howe

Staff Page

David.VanHowe@cusd200.org

x5686

 

 

CLOSE