Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel
Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel

Monroe Middle School

1855 Manchester Road, Wheaton, IL 60187

P: 630.682.2285 F:

Resource Staff:
 
6th Grade:
Marilyn Bernath   marilyn.bernath@cusd200.org
Leigh Taddeucci   leigh.taddeucci@cusd200.org
 
7th Grade:
Katelyn Lewis            katelyn.lewis@cusd200.org
Christine Woodford   christine.woodford@cusd200.org
 
8th Grade:
Shannon Tanner   shannon.tanner@cusd200.org
Julianne Whelton   julianne.whelton@cusd200.org
 
Multi Grade:
Lucia Baker   lucia.baker@cusd200.org
Kelly Klenck   kelly.klenck@cusd200.org
Mark Drohosky   mark.drohosky@cusd200.org
Nancy Mullin   nancy.mullin@cusd200.org
Kristine Sierakowski   kristine.sierakowski@cusd200.org
Michelle O'Roarke  michelle.oroarke@cusd200.org 
 
CLOSE