Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel
Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel

Wheaton Warrenville South High School

1920 S. Wiesbrook Road, Wheaton, IL 60189

P: 630.784.7200 F:

Department Head
Amee Noethe
ESL Coordinator of Student Schedules
Staff Page

amee.noethe@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8709
ESL
Richard Burrell
Staff Page


richard.burrell@cusd200.org784-7200 ext 8622
Tia Dady
Staff Page


tia.dady@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8633
Debra Hardin
Staff Page


debra.hardin@cusd200.org784-7200 ext 8653
Paraskevi Stamatoukos
ESL Coordinator of Student Monitoring
Staff Page


paraskevi.stamatoukos@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8733
 Alexandra ZajkowskiStaff Page    alexandra.zajkowski@cusd200.org  784-7200 ex 2118
French
Laura RameyStaff Page


laura.ramey@cusd200.org784-7200 ext 8605
Sandra Grandolfo
Staff Page


sandra.grandolfo@cusd200.org 784-7200
German
Mackenzie Grattan Staff Page



mackenzie.grattan@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 3050
Spanish
Laura RameyStaff Page


laura.ramey@cusd200.org784-7200 ext 8605
Sara Bass Staff Page


sara.bass@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8601
Leslie Gallin
Sub: Veronica Vaglienty 
Staff Page   veronica.vaglienty@cusd200.org 784-7200 ext 8610
Kim Johnson Staff Page


kimberly.johnson@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8671
Mallory Maier
Staff Page



mallory.maier@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8692
Angelica SarmientoStaff Page


angelica.sarmiento@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8723
Jimmy Selleck Staff Page


james.selleck@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8729
Last Modified on September 7, 2016
CLOSE