Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel
Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel

Wheaton Warrenville South High School

1920 S. Wiesbrook Road, Wheaton, IL 60189

P: 630.784.7200 F:


Department Head

Rose Waber

Staff Page

rose.waber@cusd200.org

784-7230

Kathy Paradise 

Secretary

kathryn.paradise@cusd200.org

784-7200 ext 4052

Teachers

Rebecca AndersonStaff Page
rebecca.anderson@cusd200.org784-7200 ext 2001

Jennifer Butikofer

Staff Page

jennifer.butikofer@cusd200.org

784-7200 ext 8623

Janet Callegari

Staff Page

janet.callegari@cusd200.org

784-7200 ext 8624

Jessica Condon    Staff Page jessica.condon@cusd200.org 784-7200 ext 2155 
Michael CurleyStaff Page michael.curley@cusd200.org784-7200 ext 8236

 

Christina Gatsakos

 

 

 

784-7200 ext 8643

Mary Hinz

Staff Page

mary.hinz@cusd200.org

784-7200 ext 8660

Melody Hunt

Staff Page

melody.hunt@cusd200.org

784-7200 ext 8662

Sheila King

Staff Page

sheila.king@cusd200.org

784-7200 ext 8676

Bette Klein

Staff Page

bette.klein@cusd200.org

784-7200 ext 8677

Brian Larkin

Staff Page

brian.larkin@cusd200.org

784-7200 ext 8684

Robert Munro      Staff Page   robert.munro@cusd200.org784-7200 ext 8236 

Joseph Nakis

Staff Page

joseph.nakis@cusd200.org

784-7200 ext 6880
Sean Norris Staff Pagesean.norris@cusd200.org 784-7200 ext 8326 

Carey Peterson

Staff Page

carey.peterson@cusd200.org

784-7200 ext 8772

Joanne Schneider

Staff Page

joanne.schneider@cusd200.org

784-7200 ext 8726

Eric Stajduhar

Staff Page

eric.stajduhar@cusd200.org

784-7200 ext 8732

Katie Valentino

Staff Page

katie.valentino@cusd200.org

784-7200 ext 8745

Jackie Vasquez

Staff Page

jacqueline.vasquez@cusd200.org

784-7200 ext 8746

Sharon Weeks

Staff Page

sharon.weeks@cusd200.org

784-7200 ext 8751

Specialist

Amelia Aguilar

PT

amelia.aguilar@cusd200.org

 

Susan Jarzabowski

Speech

susan.jarzabowski@cusd200.org

 

Kelly MikodaSpeechkelly.mikoda@cusd200.org 

Priya Schultz 

OT

priya.schultz@cusd200.org


Last Modified on August 18, 2016
CLOSE