Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel
Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel

Wheaton Warrenville South High School

1920 S. Wiesbrook Road, Wheaton, IL 60189

P: 630.784.7200 F:

Department Head
Dr. Daryl Fitts Staff Page
daryl.fitts@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8642
Teachers
Jim Brennan Staff Pagejames.brennan@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8617
David DeMarzo Staff Pagedavid.demarzo@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8635
Greg GebhardtStaff Pagegreg.gebhardt@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8644
Kyle Hickman Staff Pagekyle.hickman@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8658
Todd Kristensen Staff Pagetodd.kristensen@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8681
James Lambatos Staff Pagejames.lambatos@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8683
Steve Linhardt Staff Pagesteven.linhardt@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8689
Peter Macabobby Staff Pagepeter.macabobby@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8466
Johnna Rediehs Staff Pagejohnna.rediehs@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8720
Doug Rushing Staff Pagedouglas.rushing@cusd200.org
784-7218
Bill SchreierStaff Pagewilliam.schreier@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8727
Matt Stellwagen Staff Pagematthew.stellwagen@cusd200.org
784-7244
Chuck Williams Staff Pagecharles.williams@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8756
Shana Williams Staff Pageshana.williams@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8758
Michael Willuweit Staff Pagemichael.willuweit@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8759
Last Modified on September 4, 2014
CLOSE