Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel
Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel

Wheaton Warrenville South High School

1920 S. Wiesbrook Road, Wheaton, IL 60189

P: 630.784.7200 F:



Department Head
Cindy Budzikowski
Staff Page
cynthia.budzikowski@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8619
Teachers
Sarah Bikulcius
 Staff Page784-7200 ext 4122
David Cho Staff Page sang.cho@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8628
Kelly Davis Staff Page kelly.davis@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8634
Kyle Eller Staff Page kyle.eller@cusd200.org 784-7200 ext 5661
Kevin Gum Staff Page kevin.gum@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8649
Deb Hardin Staff Page debra.hardin@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8652
Craig Keuer Staff Page craig.keuer@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8675
Arthur Lee Staff Page arthur.lee@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8688
Robin Outsen
Staff Page
robin.outsen@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8444
Jennifer McCaleb Staff Page jennifer.mccaleb@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8697
John Ratkovich Staff Page john.ratkovich@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8717
Kelly Realmuto Staff Page kelly.realmuto@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8718
Sue Rock Staff Page susan.rock@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8721
Emili SchultzStaff Pageemili.schultz@cusd200.org 
Samuel Van Heest Staff Page 784-7200 ext 6875
Jim Warwick Staff Page james.warwick@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8749
Jacyln Wolfe
 Staff Pagejaclyn.wolfe@cusd200.org784-7200 ext 3371
Pam Wostratzky Staff Page pamela.wostratzky@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8760
Last Modified on August 25, 2015
CLOSE