Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel
Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel

Wheaton Warrenville South High School

1920 S. Wiesbrook Road, Wheaton, IL 60189

P: 630.784.7200 F:



Department Head
Nichole Doyle Dept. Chairnichole.doyle@cusd200.org 784-7200 ext 8639
Teachers
Carrie Beck   
Artcarolyn.beck@cusd200.org784-7200 ext 3280
Tim Brylka Business timothy.brylka@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8618
Ray Carlini Art raymond.carlini@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8626
Kelsey NicholsVocal Musickelsey.nichols@cusd200.org
 784-7200 ext 3398
James Fazio
Art
james.fazio@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 
Tiffany Marconi Family & Consumer Science tiffany.marconi@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8693
Chris Miller
Choirchristopher.miller@cusd200.org 
Jennifer Nelson Family & Consumer Science
jennifer.nelson@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8708
Samantha Nolte Business 784-6877
Jillian NowickiTCDJillian. Nowicki@cusd200.org784-7215
Sarah Peck
Family & Consumer Sciencesarah.peck@cusd200.org 
Vic Scimeca
Band victor.scimeca@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8728
Jennifer Voogd
Art jennifer.voogd@cusd200.org784-7200 
Joanne Wegscheid Orchestra joanne.wegscheid@cusd200.org

Tom Wentland Drafting thomas.wentland@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8752
Last Modified on November 28, 2016
CLOSE