Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel
Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel

Wheaton Warrenville South High School

1920 S. Wiesbrook Road, Wheaton, IL 60189

P: 630.784.7200 F:

Department Head
Dr. Craig Lawrence Staff Page
craig.lawrence@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8687
Teachers
Chris Aquino Staff Page christopher.aquino@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8606
Amy ClaudStaff Page
amy.claud@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8630
James Claud
Staff Page
james.claud@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8631
Meg Davis Staff Page megan.davis@cusd200.org 784-7200 ext 2159
Joanne Dimare
Staff Page joanne.dimare@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8637
Jessica Gebhardt Staff Page jessica.gebhardt@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8645
Dawn Gusick          Staff Pagedawn.gusick@cusd200.org 784-7200 ext 8650 
Sam Hadden Staff Page samuel.hadden@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8652
Chris Hendrickson Staff Page christopher.hendrickson@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8656
Roberta James Staff Page roberta.james@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8667
Sharla Lakstigala Staff Page sharla.lakstigala@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8682
Richard MitchellStaff Page
richard.mitchell@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8705
Bonnie Nelson
Staff Page
bonnie.nelson@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8707
Stacie Pierce
Staff Page
stacie.pierce@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8716
Maggie Quinn Staff Page margaret.quinn@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 2150
Kristen WelterStaff Pagekristen.welter@cusd200.org784-7200 ext 5662
Holly Wierschem Staff Page holly.wierschem@cusd200.org
784-7200 ext 8753
Brianna Yarwood          Staff Page
brianna.yarwood@cusd200.org 784-7200 ext 3386
Last Modified on September 12, 2016
CLOSE