Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel
Inspiring in everyone a passion to excel

Community Unit School District 200

130 West Park Avenue, Wheaton, IL 60189

P: 630.682.2000 F: 630.682.2227

Building Level Administrators

Jefferson Early Childhood Center           (630) 682-2474
Stephanie Farrelly, Principal                         stephanie.farrelly@cusd200.org

Bower Elementary School                       (630) 393-9413
Mark Kohlmann, Principal                             mark.kohlmann@cusd200.org

Emerson Elementary School                   (630) 682-2055
Debra Klein, Principal                                   debra.klein@cusd200.org

Hawthorne Elementary School               (630) 682-2065
Danielle Moran, Principal                             danielle.moran@cusd200.org

Johnson Elementary School                    (630) 393-1787
Derick Edwards, Principal                             derick.edwards@cusd200.org
Jacqueline Rodriquez, Assistant Principal       jacqueline.rodriguez@cusd200.org    

Lincoln Elementary School                      (630) 682-2075
Jeff Mitchem, Principal                                 jeffrey.mitchem@cusd200.org

Longfellow Elementary School               (630) 682-2080
Sean Walsh, Principal                                  sean.walsh@cusd200.org

Lowell Elementary School
                     (630) 682-2085
Kathleen Melton, Principal                           kathleen.melton@cusd200.org

Madison Elementary School
                   (630) 682-2095
Tim Callahan, Principal                                timothy.callahan@cusd200.org

Pleasant Hill Elementary School            (630) 682-2100
Christine Frederick, Principal                       christine.frederick@cusd200.org
Patsy Steinmeyer, Assistant Principal            patricia.steinmeyer@cusd200.org

Sandburg Elementary School                 (630) 682-2105
Aaron Bacon, Principal                                aaron.bacon@cusd200.org

Washington Elementary School
             (630) 682-2222
Jennifer Craig, Principal                              jennifer.craig@cusd200.org
 
Whittier Elementary School                   (630) 682-2185
Chris Silagi, Principal                                  christopher.silagi@cusd200.org
 
Wiesbrook Elementary School               (630) 682-2190
Brian Turyna, Principal                               brian.turyna@cusd200.org


Edison Middle School                            (630) 682-2050
Rachel Bednar, Principal                            rachel.bednar@cusd200.org
Lauryn Humphris, Assistant Principal           lauryn.humphris@cusd200.org


Franklin Middle School                          (630) 682-2060
David Bendis, Principal                              david.bendis@cusd200.org
Joe Kish, Assistant Principal                       joseph.kish@cusd200.org


Hubble Middle School                          (630) 821-7900
Jon Pilkington, Principal                            jonathan.pilkington@cusd200.org
Adam Ferguson, Assistant Principal            adam.ferguson@cusd200.org


Monroe Middle School                         (630) 682-2285
Bryan Buck, Principal                               bryan.buck@cusd200.org
Susan Baldus-Strauss, Assistant Principal   susan.baldusstrauss@cusd200.org


Wheaton North High School                (630) 784-7300
Matt Biscan, Principal                               matthew.biscan@cusd200.org
Alexia Ellett, Assistant Principal                 alexia.ellett@cusd200.org
Julie Pavlini, Assistant Principal                 julie.pavlini@cusd200.org
Matt Fisher, Assistant Principal                  matthew.fisher@cusd200.org
Jim Venckus, Assistant Principal                james.venckus@cusd200.org


Wheaton Warrenville South High School  (630) 784-7200
David Claypool, Principal                        david.claypool@cusd200.org
Lorie Campos, Assistant Principal            lorie.campos@cusd200.org
Erin Axelsen, Assistant Principal              erin.axelsen@cusd200.org
Regina Ingersoll, Assistant Principal        regina.ingersoll@cusd200.org
Mike Healy, Assistant Principal                michael.healy@cusd200.org
Last Modified on January 18, 2017
CLOSE